Learning How To Run

Quite progressive in comparison to style of bluegrass, this is a song Seth, fiddle, mandolin and guitar player wrote for Cabin Dwellers. Recorded on a macbook onboard mic through garage band, the intention is to put out a song that will give people an idea of what the band is aiming for when writing music. 

Posted by & filed under Everything Else.